Board of Mayor and Aldermen

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Map Showing all Six Aldermanic Wards

If you live on the edge of an Aldermanic Zone, this map may not reflect your true Alderman.

Individual ward maps may be chosen below for viewing in greater detail.

Aldermen - Ward 1

Ward 1 Alderwoman Petrelli

Peg Petrelli
135 Riviera Drive
Email Peg Petrelli


Mark Skidmore
209 Neptune Drive
615.824.0033 or 615.824.3070
Email Mark Skidmore

Ward 1 Map

Aldermen - Ward 2

Pat Campbell
192 Rebecca Drive
615.824.2136 or 615-714-1718
Email Pat Campbell


Scott Sprouse
127 Woodvale Drive
Email Scott Sprouse

Ward 2 Map

Aldermen - Ward 3


Angie Hedberg
112 Trail Ridge Way
Email Angie Hedberg


Arlene Cunningham
104 Center Point Court
Email Arlene Cunningham

Ward 3 Map

Aldermen - Ward 4


Steve Brown
110 Meadow Lane
Email Steve Brown


Andy Gilley
115 Sugar Maple N
Email Andy Gilley

Ward 4 Map

Aldermen - Ward 5


Darrell Woodcock
138 Mulberry Grove, Gallatin, TN 37066
Email Darrell Woodcock


 Vice Mayor - Hamilton Frost
116 Dalton Circle
Email Ham Frost 

Ward 5 Map

Aldermen - Ward 6

 Jim Waters
244 Southburn Drive
Email Jim Waters


Matthew Stamper
1002 Scarlet Court
Email Matthew Stamper

Ward 6 Map

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer