Aldermen


Follow this link for a map showing all six aldermanic wards.  If you live on the edge of an Aldermanic Zone, this map may not reflect your true Alderman.

Individual ward maps may be chosen below for viewing in greater detail.

 

  

ALDERMEN - WARD 1

   
Rosa Long
130 McBratney
615.824.7070
rlong@hvilletn.org
Mark Skidmore
209 Neptune Drive
615.824.0033 or 615.824.3070
mskidmore@hvilletn.org



Ward 1 Map

ALDERMEN - WARD 2

   
Pat Campbell
192 Rebecca Drive
615.824.2136
pcampbell@hvilletn.org
Scott Sprouse
127 Woodvale Drive
615.824.2022
ssprouse@hvilletn.org



Ward 2 Map

ALDERMEN - WARD 3

   
Paul R. Goode
124 Cedar Crest Drive
615.479.5088
pgoode@hvilletn.org
Arlene Cunningham
129 Windham Drive
615.822.6004
acunningham@hvilletn.org



Ward 3 Map

ALDERMEN - WARD 4

   
Steve Brown
110 Meadow Lane
615.824.4771
sbrown@hvilletn.org
Don Ames
107 Stones Throw
615.822.6595
dames@hvilletn.org



Ward 4 Map

ALDERMEN - WARD 5

   
Darrell Woodcock
122 Mckain Crossing
615.348.8197
dwoodcock@hvilletn.org
Hamilton Frost
116 Dalton Circle
615.822.8163
hfrost@hvilletn.org



Ward 5 Map

ALDERMEN - WARD 6

   
Jim Waters
244 Southburn Drive
615.945.0414
jwaters@hvilletn.org
Matt Stamper
115 Camden Court North
615.339.0017
mstamper@hvilletn.org

 

Ward 6 Map


   

 

 

 


 

 


   

   

 

 

 



 



   


   




   


   


   

 


Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view our documents.  It can be downloaded here.